Officers & Staff

WASBA

WASHINGTON STATE BEEKEEPERS ASSOCIATION

Keeping the Bee in Business

Officers & Staff

President
abwoods@hotmail.com
Alan WoodsAlan Woods
Vice President & Director Area 6
vpresident@wasba.org
Ellen Miller
Cheney, WA
509-939-3752
Ellen Miller
Treasurer & Director Area 1A
treasurer@wasba.org
Steve Winchell
Secretary & Director Area 1A
Blkcws@aol.com
Gail BuceBusy bee!
Legislative Liaison & Director Area 5
legislativechair@wasba.org
Tim Hiatt
Ephrata, WA
509-989-1727
Executive Director
info@wasba.org
Martina Graves
P.O. Box 4824
Spokane, WA 99220
Executive Director
Director Area 6
kevin.oldenburg@2ndsightbio.com
Kevin OldenburgKevin Oldenburg
Director Area 1B
sandrafanara1963@gmail.com
Sandy Fanara Busy bee!
Director Area 1A
tedmcfall@yahoo.com
Ted McFall
(956)533-0628
Ted McFall!
Director Area 1A
2021 WASBA Beekeeper of the Year
Ruthie DanielsenBusy bee!
Director Area 1ADawn BeckBusy bee!
Director Area 2David LegerBusy bee!
Director Area 2Huston OsbornBusy bee!
Area DirectorKen CurtisBusy bee!

Beekeepers Education Committee

Beekeepers Education Committee Chair
master@wasba.org
Ellen Miller

Legislative Committee

Legislative Chair
legislativechair@wasba.org
Tim Hiatt
509-989-1727

Conference Committee

Executive Director
info@wasba.org

President
president@wasba.org

Vice President
vpresident@wasba.org
Martina Graves


Alan Woods


Ellen Miller