Officers & Staff

WASBA-Logo

Washington State Beekeepers Association

Keeping the Bee in Business

Officers & Staff

President & Director Area 6
president@wasba.org
Kevin Oldenburg
Spokane, WA
509-389-2235
Kevin Oldenburg
Vice President & Director Area 6
vpresident@wasba.org
Ellen Miller
Cheney, WA
509-939-3752
Ellen Miller
Secretary & Director Area1A
secretary@wasba.org
Mark SalserBusy bee!
Treasurer & Director Area 2
treasurer@wasba.org
Tammy ClarkTammy Clark
Executive Director
jenifer@wasba.org
Jenifer Priest
509-270-2603
P.O. Box 4824
Spokane, WA 99220
Busy bee!
Director Area 6
sar3140@aol.com
Bob Arnold
Deer Park, WA
Busy bee!
Director Area 1A
larrybrainard@comcast.net
Larry Brainard
Edmonds, WA
425-478-0575
Busy bee!
Director Area 3
Blkcws@aol.com
Pamela DaudetBusy bee!
Director Area 4
Phil.Robin.Scott@gmail.com
Phil ScottBusy bee!
Legislative Liaison & Director Area 5
legislativechair@wasba.org
Tim Hiatt
Ephrata, WA
509-989-1727
Director Area 1B
Steve.Winchell51@gmail.com
Steve Winchell
Director Area 1AJennifer ShortBusy bee!

Beekeepers Education Committee

Beekeepers Education Committee Chair
master@wasba.org

Legislative Committee

Legislative Chair
legislativechair@wasba.org
Tim Hiatt
509-989-1727