WASBA Director & Officers

President & Director
president@wasba.org
Kevin Oldenburg
Spokane, WA
509-381-2112
Kevin Oldenburg
Vice President & Director
vpresident@wasba.org
Ellen Miller
Cheney, WA
509-939-3752
Ellen Miller
Secretary
secretary@wasba.org
Colleen Wadey Busy bee!
Treasurer & Director
treasurer@wasba.org
Kelly Thompson
P.O. Box 4824
Spokane, WA 99202
360-739-2053
Kelly Thompson
Executive Director
jenifer@wasba.org
Jenifer Priest
509-270-2603
Busy bee!
Director
legislativechair@wasba.org
Tim Hiatt
Ephrata, WA
509-989-1727
Busy bee!
Director
larrybrainard@comcast.net
Larry Brainard
Edmonds, WA
425-478-0575
Busy bee!
Director
sar3140@aol.com
Bob Arnold
Deer Park, WA
Busy bee!
Director
beemantricities@gmail.com
David White
Kennewick, WA
509-948-5216
David White

Master Beekeepers Certification Committee

Master Beekeepers Committee Chair
master@wasba.org

Legislative Committee

Legislative Chair
legislativechair@wasba.org
Tim Hiatt
509-989-1727

Publicity

Newsletter Editors
editor@wasba.org
Debbie and Tim Ade
1429 Ave D, PMB 202
Snohomish, WA 98290
425-418-2094
Busy bee!