WASBA Director & Officers

President & Director Area 6
president@wasba.org
Kevin Oldenburg
Spokane, WA
509-389-2235
Kevin Oldenburg
Vice President & Director Area 6
vpresident@wasba.org
Ellen Miller
Cheney, WA
509-939-3752
Ellen Miller
Secretary & Director Area1A
secretary@wasba.org
Mark SalserBusy bee!
Treasurer & Director Area 2
treasurer@wasba.org
Tammy ClarkBusy bee!
Executive Director
jenifer@wasba.org
Jenifer Priest
509-270-2603
P.O. Box 4824
Spokane, WA 99220
Busy bee!
Director Area 6
sar3140@aol.com
Bob Arnold
Deer Park, WA
Busy bee!
Director Area 1A
larrybrainard@comcast.net
Larry Brainard
Edmonds, WA
425-478-0575
Busy bee!
Director Area 1BSophi GwynneBusy bee!
Legislative Liaison & Director Area 5
legislativechair@wasba.org
Tim Hiatt
Ephrata, WA
509-989-1727
Director Area 4Wayne RanneBusy bee!
Director Area 1AJennifer ShortBusy bee!
Director Area 3
beemantricities@gmail.com
David White
Kennewick, WA
509-948-5216
David White

Master Beekeepers Certification Committee

Master Beekeepers Committee Chair
master@wasba.org

Legislative Committee

Legislative Chair
legislativechair@wasba.org
Tim Hiatt
509-989-1727

Publicity

Newsletter Editors
editor@wasba.org
Debbie and Tim Ade
1429 Ave D, PMB 202
Snohomish, WA 98290
425-418-2094
Busy bee!