2017 WASBA Director & Officers

President & Director
president@wasba.org
Gary Clueit
Bellingham, WA
206-900-8855 (voicemail only)
Gary Clueit
Vice President & Director
vpresident@wasba.org
Ellen Miller
Cheney, WA
Ellen Miller
Secretary & Director
secretary@wasba.org
Susanne Weil
Onalaska, WA
360-880-8130
Susanne Weil
Treasurer & Director
treasurer@wasba.org
Kelly Thompson
PO Box 32083
Bellingham, WA 98228-4083
360-739-2053
Busy bee!
Director
legislativechair@wasba.org
Tim Hiatt
Ephrata, WA
Busy bee!

Master Beekeepers Certification Committee

Master Beekeepers Committee Chair
master@wasba.org

Legislative Committee

Legislative Chair
legislativechair@wasba.org
Tim Hiatt

Publicity

Newsletter Editor
editor@wasba.org
Fran Bach
PO Box 397
Selah, WA 98942
509-573 4245
Fran Bach