Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Assessment of Bee Damage after Almond Bloom: Meet with EPA

March 24 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Risk Assessment of Bee Damage after Almond Bloom: a Meeting with EPA representatives and beekeepers

Monday, March 24, 2014

9:00 a.m. PACIFIC time*

14509 Santa Lucia Ave., Los Banos, California 93635

If you cannot attend in person, you can attend via a conference call: 605-475-4000, enter code 879007#.

for additional information contact:

Gene Brandi gbrandi@sbcglobal.net

Rick Smith beezmans@roadrunner.com

Bret Adee badeehoney@gmail.com

Please RSVP to Bob Brandi at bkbrandi@sbc.global.net .

 

*The meeting will be at 9:00 a.m. Pacific time, if you are on the conference call that will be 10:00 a.m. Mountain time, 11:00 a.m. Central time, and Noon Eastern time)

Details

Date:
March 24
Time:
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Event Category:

Venue

Unnamed Venue
14509 Santa Lucia Ave., Los Banos, CA 93635 United States
+ Google Map