2014 WSBA Officers

President
president@wasba.org
Mark Emrich
206-369-0322
Mark Emrich
Vice President
vpresident@wasba.org
Charles Bennett
Battle Ground, WA
Charles Bennett
Secretary
secretary@wasba.org
Susanne Weil
360-880-8130
Susanne Weil
Treasurer
treasurer@wasba.org
Brian Johnson
P.O. Box 91
Selah, WA  98942
509-961-4477
Brian Johnson

WSBA Executive Commitee

Area 1a representative
area1@wasba.org
Watcom, Skagit, Snohomish, Island, San Juan
Shannon Boling (2015)
Monroe, WA
425-345-7456
Busy bee!
Area 1b representative
area1b@wasba.org
Clallam, Jefferson, Kitsap, King
Bob Combs (2014)
Snoqualmie, WA
425-891-2329
Bob Combs
Area 2 representative
area2@wasba.org
Grays Harbor, Mason, Pierce, Thurston, Pacific, Lewis, Wahkiakum, Cowlitz, Skamania, Clark
Franclyn Heinecke (2014)
6323 132nd St E.
Puyallup, WA 98373
253-678-8382
Franclyn Heinecke
Area 3a representative
area3a@wasba.org
Yakima Valley-upper valley, Kititas, Yakima
Clifford Peterson (2015)
Yakima, WA
509-969-8844
Busy bee!
Area 3b representative
area3b@wasba.org
Yakima Valley - lower valley, Yakima, Klickitat, Benton
Arlene Massey (2015)
2781 Hornby Road
Grandview, WA 98930
509- 882-4601
Arlene Massey
Area 4 representative
area4@wasba.org
Okanogon, Chelan, Douglas
Steve Foley (2016)
Plain, WA
509-885-0986
Busy bee!
Area 5 representative
area5@wasba.org
Grant, Adams, Whitman, Franklin, Walla Walla, Columbia, Garfield, Asotin
Matt Hutchens (2016)
102 Jackson Grade
Dayton, WA 99328
509-520-6798
Area 6 representative
area6@wasba.org
Ferry, Stevens, Pend Orelle, Lincoln, Spokane
Bob Arnold (2016)
42615 N. Division Road
Deer Park, WA 98006
509-276-2399
Bob Arnold

Members at Large

Eastern Washington
eastern@wasba.org
Jerry Tate
E 8900 Maringo Drive
Spokane, WA 99212
509-924-6669
Busy bee!
Central Washington
central@wasba.org
Paul Hosticka
517 S. Touchet Rd
Dayton, WA 99328
509-382-8939
Paul Hosticka
Western Washington
western@wasba.org
Ron Babcock
17411–123nd Street NE
Arlington, WA 98223
360-691-1515
Busy bee!

Master Beekeepers Certification Committee

Master Beekeepers Committee Chair
master@wasba.org
Bob Combs
Snoqualmie, WA
425-891-2329
Bob Combs

Honey Queen Committee

Honey Queen Committee Chair
honeyqueenchair@wasba.org
John TimmonsJohn Timmons
Honey Queen Committee Co-Chair
honeyqueen@wasba.org
Kris Urv-WongKris Urv-Wong

Publicity

Newsletter Editor
editor@wasba.org
Fran Bach
PO Box 397
Selah, WA 98942
509-573 4245
Fran Bach